Abruzzo

Salvatore Di Somma
Sales Specialist

O: +39 055 34308226
P: +39 335 7760910
sdisomma@creelighting.com

Basilicata

PROVINCIA DI POTENZA
Gilda Banchi
Area Manager South Italy

Tel.: +39 366 428 9092
E-mail: gbanchi@creelighting.com

PROVINCIA DI MATERA
Micro Service Srl
Via Rodolfo. Redi n. 5 – 70124 – Bari
Tel. 080 5042938 – Fax. 080 5041429
E-mail: info@donvitobari.it

Ivano Donvito
E-mail: ivano.donvito@donvitobari.it

Calabria

Alessandro Collura

Via Sardegna 9, 89015 Palmi (RC)

Cel 339 4765784

Fax 0966 261587

Collura.alessandro@gmail.com

Campania

Michele Benedetti

Email: michelebenedetti66@gmail.com
Cell.: 339 1710777

Emilia-Romagna




MAGNANI RAPPRESENTANZE


Via Visconti 140 – 47023 Cesena (GC)
Tel. 0547 332302 – Fax 0547 600683
E-mail: vidmer.magnani@libero.it

Vidmer Magnani
Cell. 337 609437
E-mail: vidmer.magnani@libero.it

Friuli-Venezia Giulia

A.R.M.EL. snc
Via Fonderia 8c 31100 Treviso
Telefono:0422 1871781
Gianluca Mazzanti
Tel.: +39 335 5411202
gianluca.mazzanti@armelcontatto.it
Angelo Niosi
Tel.: +39 328 6353219
angelo.niosi@armelcontatto.it

Lazio

ILLUMITALIA

Emilio Pesciaroli
Email: info@illumitalia.it
Cellulare: 348 874 5376

Liguria




DELTALITE S.n.c.


Via Casagrande, 16 – 10078 Venaria Reale (TO)
Tel. 011 7390201 / 011 7392208
Fax 011 4535622 / 011 4535619
E-mail: deltalite@deltalite.it

Luca Taronna
Cell. 348 5615239
E-mail: luca.taronna@deltalite.it

Dario Campagnaro
Cell. 348 5615240
E-mail: dario.campagnaro@deltalite.it

Marco Fazzi (Prov. AL)
Cell. 348 7140962
Fax 0185 701957
E-mail: marco.fazzi@deltalite.it

Lombardia

Alberto Sergiacomi

Area Sales Manager North Italy
O: +39 055 34308247
P: +39 335 7756401
asergiacomi@creelighting.com

Marche

Salvatore Di Somma

Sales Specialist
O: +39 055 34308226
P: +39 335 7760910
sdisomma@creelighting.com

Molise

Salvatore Di Somma
Sales Specialist

O: +39 055 34308226
P: +39 335 7760910
sdisomma@creelighting.com

Piemonte




DELTALITE S.n.c.


Via Casagrande, 16 – 10078 Venaria Reale (TO)
Tel. 011 7390201 / 011 7392208
Fax 011 4535622 / 011 4535619
E-mail: deltalite@deltalite.it

Luca Taronna
Cell. 348 5615239
E-mail: luca.taronna@deltalite.it

Dario Campagnaro
Cell. 348 5615240
E-mail: dario.campagnaro@deltalite.it

Marco Fazzi (Prov. AL)
Cell. 348 7140962
Fax 0185 701957
E-mail: marco.fazzi@deltalite.it

Puglia


Micro Service Srl

Via Rodolfo. Redi n. 5 – 70124 – Bari
Tel. 080 5042938  – Fax. 080 5041429
E-mail: info@donvitobari.it

Ivano Donvito

E-mail: ivano.donvito@donvitobari.it

 

Sardegna




LINEA INDUSTRIALE


Via Dell’Abbazia 2/4
09129 Cagliari
Tel.07042921
Fax.070485375
lineaindustriale@tiscali.it

Ing. Alessandro Battiata
Cell. 349/4584957
E-Mail: lineaindustriale@tiscali.it

Sicilia

RA.E.M. di Salvatore Scalogna
Via Pietra dell’Ova 400, 95030 Tremestieri Etneo (CT)
Cel 337 881133
sscalogn@hotmail.com

 

 

Toscana




INNOVO

INNOVO di Paoli Maurizio
Via Mazzini 7 – 59016 Poggio a Caiano (PO)
info@innovo-led.it

Maurizio Paoli
Cell: 339 4959 341
E-mail: maurizio.paoli@innovo-led.it

 

Trentino – Alto Adige

A.R.M.EL. snc
Via Fonderia 8c 31100 Treviso
Telefono:0422 1871781
Gianluca Mazzanti
Tel.: +39 335 5411202
gianluca.mazzanti@armelcontatto.it
Angelo Niosi
Tel.: +39 328 6353219
angelo.niosi@armelcontatto.it

Umbria

PROVINCIA DI TERNI
ILLUMITALIA

Emilio Pesciaroli
Email: info@illumitalia.it
Cellulare: 348 874 5376

PROVINCIA DI PERUGIA
Salvatore Di Somma
Sales Specialist

O: +39 055 34308226
P: +39 335 7760910
sdisomma@creelighting.com

Valle d’Aosta




DELTALITE S.n.c.


Via Casagrande, 16 – 10078 Venaria Reale (TO)
Tel. 011 7390201 / 011 7392208
Fax 011 4535622 / 011 4535619
E-mail: deltalite@deltalite.it

Luca Taronna
Cell. 348 5615239
E-mail: luca.taronna@deltalite.it

Dario Campagnaro
Cell. 348 5615240
E-mail: dario.campagnaro@deltalite.it

Marco Fazzi (Prov. AL)
Cell. 348 7140962
Fax 0185 701957
E-mail: marco.fazzi@deltalite.it

Veneto

A.R.M.EL. snc
Via Fonderia 8c 31100 Treviso
Telefono:0422 1871781
Gianluca Mazzanti
Tel.: +39 335 5411202
gianluca.mazzanti@armelcontatto.it
Angelo Niosi
Tel.: +39 328 6353219
angelo.niosi@armelcontatto.it